List of countries not accepting mail due to COVID-19

Due to the current epidemiological situation in the world, some countries have stopped accepting all international mail, including EMS shipments.

The list of countries and territories that have stopped processing international mail:

Bolivia, Honduras, Libya, Mauritania, Dominican Republic, Easter Island (Chile), Peru, Samoa, Tunisia, Chad, Ecuador, South Africa, Malawi, Togo, Cuba, Turkmenistan, Suriname.